Rules of a Sub - help me

Hey Lovelies,

I am new to lit and have just this year made myself a list of rules and subsequent punishments for my sub-life. I would love some feedback as well as suggestions on realistic changes I can make to my list.

I am looking for the most help on punishments, I want at least 6 (as I use dice to decide my punishments for each indiscretion and I need them to be realistic enough for me to do/live with while not drawing unwanted attention. I am hoping to have 5-6 items for each section!

Please note that I am in a relationship that is outside of my sub dreams and therefore I have the column of things that are for when I am alone and fully able to embody my sub slut life. The "he" mentioned below is in reference to my boyfriend who I wish to remain unaware of my slutty sub qualities.

RULES TO FOLLOW - must follow at all times.
1. Always have a dildo/vibrator stuffed in my pussy as soon as*I wake up,*and must be kept in my pussy*until 10 pm.
2. I am not allowed to cum if he is home.*
3. I am only allowed to wear underwear during my time of the*month. I will not wear underwear at home or in public unless I am in a skirt or dress.
4. I can only cum once a day, and when he is not home, and must have permission from a dom to cum more than once.
5.I will play with my pussy for 5 minutes every morning using my vibrator on my Dildo, failure to do so ( or cumming when not allowed) means I have to spend the day with Tiger Balm on my clit and nipples.**
I will keep a log of all Dom/Daddy/Master/Sir orchestrated sessions/orgasms for review.

WHEN HOME ALONE
1. I must be naked and my pussy filled. I can either wear my tight Shapewear shorts to keep my toys snuggly deep inside me or be locked into my chastity belt voluntarily.*My sheer nightdress is also acceptable.
2. I will wear my collar at all times.