Modern family : blacked

TZypher

Virgin
Im writing a fanfic about Modern family characters getting blacked, beginning with claire and Gloria. Its my first time writing something, and english aint my mother language so it prolly wont be that good. At the Moment this is the summary of what ive got : Gloria tells claire her Yoga teacher Mr Jackson is behaving weird, spending more time with her then the other woman in the course and being a bit touchy. Claire says Gloria is probably imagining things and agrees on joining next weeks class to prove Gloria wrong (which in the long run will lead to mr jackson spending more time with claire which makes Gloria jealous + claire having sex with the yoga teacher). Before that tho, Manny, who has got a little crush on Gloria, Comes home with a black eye. He wont tell her what happened, but she says if it happens again shell take Action and do something about it. It does happen again and Gloria goes over to the Browns (mannys bully) house. But the parents are gone and only the bully, tyrone, is home. He blackmails (not sure how yet) Gloria into sucking him off and she Regrets it after wondering how she could fall for it. If you have any ideas / criticism please dm me or help me out

The first part of your idea is fine. Hot even. The second part with the bully, I'd leave out.

The black bull is a pretty popular trope that fetishizes the BBC stereotype and in most cases (I think) is not intended to be racist. It's not my bag, thought.

“I have a dream that my four little children will one day live in a nation where they will not be judged by the color of their skin but by the content of their character.” Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

“I have a dream that my four little children will one day live in a nation where they will not be judged by the color of their skin but by the content of their character.” Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
I couldn't agree more.