FEEDBACK & CRITIQUE? "The Story of Cara Lynn" Ch 1

PREFACE: Here goes nothing... :)

Well, I just turned 36 a few days ago. I've been fantasizing about a just-legal blonde college student for ages now. Any female I consort with has to be 18 because the age of majority is the line, but my dream girl is smart and has a deeper sense of sexuality than some do twice her age.

As it happens, no lie, I live near an academic institution of Higher Ed. I suppose this could happen. I am married but free to pursue whatever. My wife has been a serial cheater and I assume she does not want to stop because it's OK for me to do as I please.

I used to be on medications that calmed me down but they also calmed my libido down so I was not horny all the time. Since I cut the doses back and dropped a couple things, my interest has returned.

I'm a manic depressive who used to be in the throes of very active addiction. We've both got problems, but I am a lifelong writer, and since I'm not one of these guys with "game" in the traditional sense, I was hoping one day a girl would read the full story of Cara Lynn and want to play her role. Her name comes from somewhere specific.

This is the first Chapter. I mean, I kept it plainer than I might have otherwise written it, but there's a certain beauty in its simplicity. I'm actually up to Chapter 4 and I'm thinking it might become an erotic novella. The irony: my wife read this and thought it was hot.

<--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->

Eighteen Times Two Equals Thirty-Six -- The Story of Cara Lynn

CHAPTER 1

It happened. I turned 36. Even though I've been married for years now, an appreciation for a young, intellectual succubus never exactly went away. I'd chosen older because I lost my mother at an early age. Yes, I realize Freud would rip me a part if we were in one-on-one talk therapy. But I was monogamous.