Dom/Sub Contract Processing Cost

a93dipqx

New Writer
I just had a wonderful interaction with a professional Dom that was considering accepting me as a Sub. However, the contract processing cost was $785.00 Does this sound reasonable and appropriate? Obviously, I have no experience in this area which is why I'm asking here.

I don't have experience in this, but I would be very, very, VERY wary of this. Without a doubt, get someone with not only BDSM experience but also someone with legal experience to review this contract. Do you only know this person online?

Yes, I do. Moreover, the organization the Domme listed, BDSM Network Bureau does not come up as an internet search.

I just had a wonderful interaction with a professional Dom that was considering accepting me as a Sub. However, the contract processing cost was $785.00 Does this sound reasonable and appropriate? Obviously, I have no experience in this area which is why I'm asking here.
What does it say on your copy of the contract?

I suspect this is a scam.

What payment method is the other party willing to accept? Safest would be a credit card - if it is fraud, you can dispute it, get a new card # etc.

I'd be cautious, though. I have a strong bad feeling about this.

Something tells me you wonā€™t get your moneys worth ā€¦.

Be careful and good luck.

This is extortion
A D/S dynamic is based on trust,intimacy and chemistry.
When one or any of these is missing there is no relationship.
In my view none of these are goods and services that can be acquired by money .
On the lighter side ,Is there a tax component in the fees?

Can you at least decide if that's a man or a woman? You first used Dom, then the person became a Domme.