Another story for feedback

megawriter27

Really Really Experienced
Please tell me your opinions about it and please keep in your mind that I'm a russian guy from Moscow

It was 5.45 a.m. The route bus was empty except me, a sleeping young man of 23 who always sat in the front, my head bumping against the window. I studied at a foreign language university and I couldn’t afford education. Thus, I had to find a part-time job to meet ends meet. The perfect job I could find was working at VIP parties as a waiter. I took it as a permanent position and worked every other day. Of course, when my shift finished I was extremely tired and my only hope was to get in my bed and fall asleep.

As usual, that bus was deserted, but I was surprised when I saw a new passenger getting on. In my exhausted mood I didn’t pay much attention to the outsider’s appearance. It turned out a blonde teen girl dressed in party girl garments: linen loose pants that looked sexy on her, a tight top revealing her pierced flat navel and matching training shoes. Her long blond hair to shoulders framed her angel’s face neatly and shell-like earrings shone in her cute ears. On top of that, I could smell the odor of alcohol around her as the girl was passing by me.

She went slowly swaying with her hips and anyone would be happy to tempt his fate with her. Surely anyone would be a successful guy while she was in her current condition. The blonde went in the back of the bus and threw herself on the backseat, the seat where she couldn’t be watched. I was relaxed until now and it made me nuts. This drunk teen just got on and sat on my usual place.

“Fuck, it’s my goddamned place!” I said to myself in anger. It was my right to sit in the rear, because it was safe and more comfortable there. So I stood up and went to take another corner to sit in the back as well!