7k word femdom, heels, teasing story, let me know what you think!

joy_of_cooking

Literotica Guru
I can't believe no one else has commented on this story in this tread.

It was absolutely amazing. This is one of the first BDSM stories I've ever read, and it's nothing like I expected.
It was amazing, and I really felt like the characters seemed like real people. Marvelous.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great story, I enjoyed reading it. Here are a few comments in case they're helpful. This is my first time commenting on another author's story, so forgive me if anything is out of line.

I found myself wanting to know more about these two characters early in the story. Hard to do in a short story format, but they didn't get much character development what we did get came toward the end. With the story told from her perspective, I also wanted to know more about what she was thinking and feeling.

He's submissive but guides the scenes quite a bit with what he wants and doesn't want. She is dominant, but taking most of her cues from him and is fairly passive about what she wants. It's a strange dynamic but it works, it seems pretty real.

Nice job, I'm looking forward to reading more of your stories.

Thanks for the comments!

I found myself wanting to know more about these two characters early in the story. Hard to do in a short story format, but they didn't get much character development what we did get came toward the end. With the story told from her perspective, I also wanted to know more about what she was thinking and feeling.
Thanks, will work on this.
He's submissive but guides the scenes quite a bit with what he wants and doesn't want. She is dominant, but taking most of her cues from him and is fairly passive about what she wants. It's a strange dynamic but it works, it seems pretty real.