Witch Hunt

RandyWillie

Virgin
Hello all.
I am new to Literotica and have spent a few days perusing the forums. I would love to RP with a number of you. I have concocted a thoroughly contemptible character called Jacob Stropwell. He uses a religious mantle to disguise his perverted desires. Innocent women are arrested and interrogated by him and others and forced to confess to what he wants to hear. The suspected witches are stripped, examined, even tortured if needs be. Stropwell uses Wilton to inflict the pain, but he is sure to remain in the room, feeding his voyeuristic fetish. Read the first post and see if you are interested in participating. Once I hear from you I will introduce your character in the next post.

Tell me what you would like to play. Witch, warlock, trained interrogator. Males and females can both serve in this capacity. The year is 1707. Elmville is situated 60 miles northeast of Salem, where Jacob learned his craft. Thanks for your attention. I am really enjoying some of your threads.

Sincerely
RandyWillie

The Witch Hunt

Reverend Jacob Stropwell held himself ramrod stiff as the buggy bounced over the primitive, New England, roads. The oaks, elms, and beeches lining their way were alive with autumnal color.

“You see Wilton. God is the only artist,” he pronounced and at once performed a grand and sweeping gesture with his right hand. “Man’s vain attempts, belittle the world, belittle man, yes, and even belittle God Himself.” He was so pleased with the last sentence that he took pencil and paper from his vest pocket and recorded the phrase for future use in one of his sermons or pamphlets. “Vanity, vanity, all is vanity,” he nearly sang out the passage and shook his head in disapproval of mankind in general.