Male chastity

Backdoorwhore

Experienced
My boyfriend recently bought a male chastity device and we will be setting him up in it soon. (Hopefully tonight if all works out). My question is, it came with a metal padlock and plastic pins, which should I use? I like the security of the metal padlock, but also the practicality of the plastic pins. Does anyone here have experience in this area? This will be the first time for me. I'm new to the whole BDSM scene.

My boyfriend recently bought a male chastity device and we will be setting him up in it soon. (Hopefully tonight if all works out). My question is, it came with a metal padlock and plastic pins, which should I use? I like the security of the metal padlock, but also the practicality of the plastic pins. Does anyone here have experience in this area? This will be the first time for me. I'm new to the whole BDSM scene.

I have worn a CB3000, and it had the lock and the pin. I chose the lock because, well its a lock, and it is something he will see every time he pulls his panties down. I guess its a mind thing. But one thing to think about if he has to go through any metal detectors.

Another thing with the lock, is that YOU hold the key. The plastic tie he can use scissors to get it off. Personally I loved when the wife held the key and controlled when I could get off.

Ahh, those were the days.:)

Unfortunately, or fortunately, depends on how you look at it I guess, I wanted to have actual sex last night so we didn't lock him in yet. I'm so looking forward to it. I want to use the metal lock. I think that serves it's purpose better. I don't think he will be going through any metal detectors any time soon.

Unfortunately, or fortunately, depends on how you look at it I guess, I wanted to have actual sex last night so we didn't lock him in yet. I'm so looking forward to it. I want to use the metal lock. I think that serves it's purpose better. I don't think he will be going through any metal detectors any time soon.