Amazon Love (closed)

Greatstories1

Experienced
I am a new man. I never knew love before and never understand how that works. Let me tell a story.

Love has no boundaries. I had heard of this many many times but honestly, I don't believe in it. My name is James, Dr. James. I am a medical doctor in profession and also an archeologist. My team did extremely well in Egypt years ago, uncovering the mystery of princess Sheena, an unknown character that believe to be the author of kamasutra in Egypt. The unearth of her belonging are sold millions of dollars.

I believe money is love. This is proven true as you can clearly see that all kings, emperors and rich men has many wives. And true again their wives married them for their wealth.

I married the prettiest girl Mary Ann, the mayor's daughter, because I am famous and rich and need a good fuck once or twice a month. Probably she needs a rich husband to match her status and I wound not bother if she fuck around behind my back.

I work hard for money and here again I was invited to explore the deep Amazon where professor Adam mention in his notes that he had found the love potion which is extremely precious and beyond imagination.

We journey through rough sea and spend days tracking deeper and deeper into the jungle. We are well prepared with guns to face cannibal before reaching the sacred land but our modern technology was hopeless against them. We are ambushed one night and the axe men simply chop our people alive. We are no match and no chance even to run away. I was just lucky falling off the cliff and survived. I am lost now, alone and lives on wild berries.

"Oh Lord, grant me safety. I had not hurt anyone and I promise to retired if I ever gets home." I say my prayer and curl myself between two big rocks to rest.