Hello from London!

Status
Not open for further replies.
^^ google knows more about me than my wife!!!

(Actually google doesn't because I avoid it... Mega Corp is here folks)

Can I PM the ladies?!

I scare them off though. One good PM from one good lady ... that too much to ask?

Amazon got sorted: one phone call to customer service. Relieved. I've worked in that environment and I know people do the best jobs they can to make it a decent time of year for people. I stayed moderately calm!

Now planning tomorrow's onslaught! I'm resisting asking for favours from any one of my friends who has a car ... not wanting to be disappointed.

For those that don’t follow my darkplace, I have a new game which I discovered by accident when I found my phone freakily attempts to catorgise my pics.

You might think because I work in tech, this stuff wouldn’t bother me, but it’s because I work in tech that it does...

Anywhos - today I searched my iPad pics for pudding - guess what it found? A video of my arse :D:D. I don’t know what it’s trying to say about my plump backside :cattail:

mmm pudding ... where's my spoon?

mmm pudding ... where's my spoon?

Spoon? You are civilised- I normally use fingers...

Re: favours from friends, don’t ask, don’t get - just don’t make it too personal if disappointed- we often assume the worst in people when there is a genuine explanation, :heart:

Spoon? You are civilised- I normally use fingers...

Re: favours from friends, don’t ask, don’t get - just don’t make it too personal if disappointed- we often assume the worst in people when there is a genuine explanation, :heart:

Depends what I'm eating if I use fingers or not ...

I know you're not free tomorrow, AP!

For those that don’t follow my darkplace, I have a new game which I discovered by accident when I found my phone freakily attempts to catorgise my pics.

You might think because I work in tech, this stuff wouldn’t bother me, but it’s because I work in tech that it does...