1HF's av....

Because It's abuse and also a mental disorder.

And none of you see it.

Cite?

Maybe none of us see a lot of things that you imagine. Why do you choose someone that you see as a victim to bully? Try bullying these folks here: http://forum.literotica.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26

Explain to them your theories about BDSM and mental disorder. Be sure and show them your empirical research in the field.

Last edited:

Cite what? She lets men beat her to a pulp then brags about it.

Im no doctor but does one have to be to realize theres something going on?

I smoke a joint to chill. She lets someone give her black eyes.

Wake the fuck up.

Because It's abuse and also a mental disorder.

And none of you see it.

I suspect that there are mental health professionals cruising Lit.
And that what you are doing here causes them to wonder about you, too.

Swishy, just cause she looks better in a dress then you and she wouldn't fuck you, doesnt mean you have to give her shit...again.

If it's any consulation, I would much rather see you with bruises after getting your ass handed to you then see her marked up. So there is that.

Long time old fucker ;)

And I'm sure KS gets enough of that. I, however, am neglected.

I suspect that there are mental health professionals cruising Lit.
And that what you are doing here causes them to wonder about you, too.

Oh yeah. Im sure I could be diagnosed with something. I get it.

I do not get....what shes into. I never have.

1HF said some nice things to me when you fucking bozzos were ganging up on me.
Did you? Ever side with someone who was down, like her?

Ultimately KS doesn't give a fuck about my decisions, this is just his way of getting attention because he enjoys verbal abuse.

...I also don't need.......Loved.

Ok?

And there's the rub, the only rub that tickles.