This Goddess Seeks Literotica Support

Mommabird

Virgin
Greetings from Mommabird,

I'm seeking... slaves/subs, men maybe women, experienced between 35 and 90 years old.

And...

1. Literotica expert to help me get myself properly integrated into this site.
2. Sex Slaves with the ability to worship my body and fulfill my demands in person.
3. An on-line slave who can set me up with real-time worshippers. (Non-Pro)

I am not a Pro. anymore, but my properly trained slaves are extremely generous, making offerings that dazzle, that help and that empower me. If you aren't wealthy, then you need to be creative and local. If you aren't local, then you'll need to cover the expenses that will put us together. I'm not very materialistic, but I like to be very comfortable and do nice things.

I'm located in No. California. Ultimately, I'll want a housesharing situation with slaves/submissives.

I'm 58, I was a Pro Domme for many years, which means...for me anyway...I'm a bit broken. The money makes it about the money. I was more submissive to the money than anyone was to me.

I was expected to dress a certain way, speak a certain way, act a certain way, be a certain way. I found submissive men to be much more demanding than my regular sex clients were. So much more.

Last night I posted an ad for a slave, (I was needing some pussy/ass worship) I got dozens of replies, but everyone had so many expectations, it was easier to make myself cum.

I'm real, naturally bossy and knowledgeable about BDSM play. I prefer a 24/7 submissive, who has daily routines that center around my bottom, and include my beauty regimen, hygiene and daily needs. My best slaves know how to pleasure my ass in 10 to 20 different ways.