Women of Lit: A Safe Place To Share

I agree, it's really hard online. In the past I believe I trusted way too easily, but once I got out of my relationship and began healing from Domestic Violence, I'm a lot more weary when it comes to things. I'm still learning and discovering new things about myself. I used to beat myself up anytime I made a small mistake but now I've grown so much. Hopefully I'll find a Daddy one of these days, but I am not going to go seeking for it anymore like I did before. The other day I set up boundaries just because it was very "sex focused" and I felt kinda uncomfortable because I would have liked to talk about other things. Sex isn't the only thing I would want to talk about all the time anyways. I know this is a sex site and such, but there's also respect too. Anytime I come across guys like this online, I just ignore it and delete the messages right away.
🫂 You have a tough past, it's good to hear you're on the healing path.

There's indeed so much more than sex in life. Even some dominating people suffer from subs only wanting a sexual relationship and not a partnership. My Dom used to think that's the only thing he can get and was really surprised when I was interested in Him. His hobbies, his past, his life. That I treated as generally as a human being and not just a sex object.

I agree, it's really hard online. In the past I believe I trusted way too easily, but once I got out of my relationship and began healing from Domestic Violence, I'm a lot more weary when it comes to things
I'm sorry for the confusion this is going to cause but I just made this post using my author alt and I'm really trying to keep things separate. I'll go back and delete that but if you've already see it, this is Sofia.