Whats on your Ipod right now!!!!!!

sheoakmax

Virgin
Hi All.
I am a newbie!
I am a mature age student from Australia who has been writting now for a while.At the moment I write to release energy and sexual fruastration as a result of demanding study................and life in general.I am not a commercial published erotic writer.
I am just now starting to navigate the site and discovered this discussion thread as being general in nature,therefore I will ask the following,and maybe break the ice a little!!!!!!!!..............................and get to know some of you.

''What do you have on your Ipod at the moment'.

I ask this of people all the time as it is a way of seeing inside the human personality.............and sometimes in a sexual way.

Anyway...............have fun

80's rock, Heavy Metal, some country and dance music. Oh and the Glee soundtrack!

I don't have an Ipod.

I have a library.

(Of books, DVDs, CDs, LPs, 45s, 78s, and sheet music)

Og

I don't have an Ipod.

I have a library.

(Of books, DVDs, CDs, LPs, 45s, 78s, and sheet music)

Og

Good idea, Ogg. And I'll add to it, since I also have VHS and cassette tapes, journals, magazines, and other serials, and pamphlets and broadsheets.

And for the print sources, each feels, looks, smells, and sounds different and individual. Downright sensuous, I'm afraid.

Good idea, Ogg. And I'll add to it, since I also have VHS and cassette tapes, journals, magazines, and other serials, and pamphlets and broadsheets.

And for the print sources, each feels, looks, smells, and sounds different and individual. Downright sensuous, I'm afraid.

So do I. I forgot to add them to the list.

A recent acquisition has been some (over 100) maps of my local area at 6 inches, 25 inches and 50 inches to the mile dating from the 1930s to the 1970s.

Og

What?!?!? No eight-tracks? How am I supposed to listen to Dan Fogelburg!

My wife is a Status Quo fan.