What are we all writing right now?

I'm still trying to write chapter 3 of Wet Tamara.
She is currently on top of the moors in piss wet shorts.

Just need to get her down to the pub...

My Lily origin story, The Tragedy of Lailah, is in the publication queue. Given that was kinda heavy and emotional, I’m writing a short, light-hearted lesbian threesome story, with a little twist and connections to my other works.

Emily

Trying to finish my Developing Friend series

trying to start another story, but giving up.

My geek one is ready to go. then that might be it.

Oh, submitted another one yesterday

Trying my hand at my first story for the site after being a consumer of content for a very long time here. I have several small novels that have been mildly successful through a small publisher, but this is my first attempt at erotic fiction. It's long form, but has a large amount of story centric explicit encounters.

"In the shadow-laced streets of Silvershade, where the ordinary meets the occult, Detective Ava Sterling stumbles upon the enigmatic organization known only as Liminal—a place where the city's elite indulge in desires as opulent as they are dark. As Ava delves deeper into the mysterious world of Liminal, she encounters Layla Hart, a captivating figure whose allure challenges Ava's professional boundaries and personal inhibitions. Amidst an atmosphere charged with forbidden pleasures and hidden agendas, Ava's investigation of Liminal's arcane practices entangles her in a web of seduction, power, and a secret society that manipulates erotic energies to open mystical portals to other realms.