Vampire with sinful imagination sought to co-operate on writing Erotic Horry story

TheRedChamber

Apprentice
First of all, let me say this is no a personal ad. I'm not one of those weirdos who hang around on Internet forums trying to get vampires to come and bit them. I'm a serious author. You can check out my work here.

But there are some things I can't write about if I haven't experienced. I've got a ton of hot, sexy vampire stories outlined just waiting to be made real, but I need the input of a dark, brooding, passionate vampire to help me realize the details. For example, what does it feel like to be held at bay by a cross? Is it more effective if they have those little figures of Jesus on the front or will the simple two crossed bits of wood do? What about Celtic Crosses - I hear they were mostly decrative. Sorry, I should stress that I'm not religious. I know that makes you nervous.

Oh, and what about different blood types? Do you have a preference. I've heard that AB tastes like strawberries - is that true? And when you get down to it, just what sweet music do the children of the night make? I've sat in the hills for hours till 3am and all I hear is howling. More than anything I want to know how to describe the screeming void that comes from being a nightmare shade caught halftway between the waking world and the depth of hell. That's not something you can write about unless you've lived it.

Well - not lived it. You know what I mean. Unlived it.

One of my plots involve succubi, but I'm not sure - natural allies or is there bad blood between you? Get it? Blood. Yeah, I have a range of different vampires stories from the scary to the goofy. I've got this one where Arnold Swagernegger gets turned into a vampire and he's going round saying 'Your Necks' to everyone. It's hilarious.