Story Discussion: Feb 14 2024. "I Own Myself" by bejjinks

bejjinks

Virgin
Happy Valentines

I usually create a rough story structure before I start writing a story. I have never written an outline before but with this story, I think I need an outline so this is what I have so far.

Theme: straight to gay (although slavery is part of this story, it is more a part of the setting than it is part of the theme.)
Plot: Noah puts himself up as collateral on a loan which pushes him to explore gay sexuality. His best friend, Jason, rejects him at first but then comes around to enjoying gay sex as well.

1. I Own Myself Part 1
Purpose of chapter: Noah, Finnegan, Canmore and Corona are introduced as the loan contract is set up.
A. Noah decides to put himself up as collateral for a loan.
B. Finnegan, a lawyer, explains the risks of Noah’s plan. (Finnegan really likes Noah a lot.)
C. Canmore, a loan officer, writes up the contract. (Canmore is more interested in Noah as a financial investment.)
D. Corona, a slave evaluator, gives Noah a very high value. (Corona is colder toward Noah but not outright cruel.)
Erotic activities: public nudity, cage, inspection, piss, milking, 2 X ball pulling, light bondage, fingering and fisting

2. I Own Myself Part 2
Purpose of chapter: Noah faces a lot of rejection as news of his contract spreads.
A. Noah has a dream about bondage.
B. Noah’s dad initially rejects Noah but quickly comes around.
C. Noah’s brother, Nathan, is eager to see Noah as a slaveling.
D. Noah’s best friend, Jason, completely rejects Noah ending their friendship.
E. Noah seeks advice from Finnegan.
1. Can I cancel the contract? No. Court is just a formality. Once you signed the contract, you officially became a slaveling.
2. What limits are there on sexuality? No breeding and nothing that causes injury or harm such as spreading STDs.
3. What kind of punishments are there? Mostly light bondage but master’s can inflict pain as long as they don’t cause injury or harm.