Son looking for mom but not a sugar mama.

kyen

Virgin
Hello everyone,

I realize this is a long shot but since this website fueled this fantasy, I thought it might be worth starting my search here. I am a single, fit and clean man with a step-mom/step-son fantasy. I have concentrated so hard on my career that I lost track of time and I find myself in my forties single. Now, I would like to change that by finding a serious woman willing to give me and my fantasy a chance.

I am definitely not looking for a sugar-momma, I do not need any financial help. I am only interested in the mom/son fantasy: a beautiful, romantic, honest and passionate relationship as described in many stories on this site. I am happy to start slow, getting to know one another, and going from there. I would love to find a woman that I can trust and wholly devote myself to.

As far as it concerns me, I am in my forties and single. I work in IT and I have been in the field for as long as I can remember. I live in the US, west coast, but since I work from home then then relocation is not a problem especially if the right woman should come along. I like to keep fit and I practice yoga and CrossFit daily. Staying healthy and fit is important to me and I think a matter of respect for my partner if I will ever find one.

Thank you very much for reading this far!

Kyen

I'm not the type you're looking for, but you might have more luck with this post in the Lit Personals Group.

Thank you, I tried there but with no luck so I decided to try here for visibility. I guess it is more about the whole cougar/cub relationship. I would love to find a mature woman, drama free and with whom I can fall in love with and devote myself to.

Thank you, I tried there but with no luck so I decided to try here for visibility. I guess it is more about the whole cougar/cub relationship. I would love to find a mature woman, drama free and with whom I can fall in love with and devote myself to.