Sensual, naturally submissive 40F looking for an online only D/s relationship with experienced M

942_

Virgin
I’m nervous to be posting. I’d like to establish an online relationship with a dominant man that will introduce me to the D/s dynamic. I touch myself daily, I’m an expert at making myself cum. I’m craving more, an authoritative man that loves to make me cum for him. I want to talk dirty frequently. Not interested in photos/video at this time. I know it doesn’t really matter in a world of online, but please only message me if your cock is 5” or more, it is important to me. I’m a professional and anonymity is a must. Hippie at heart I love weed, hiking, yoga, and good music of any genre. I want to be played with, restrained, spanked, taken, controlled, used. I want to please him and be praised. I want to lick and suck and fuck. Consensual non consent excites me. What else do I want? Not into humiliation, bodily fluids, severe pain.

Last edited:
I’m nervous to be posting. I’d like to establish an online relationship with a dominant man that will introduce me to the D/s dynamic. I touch myself daily, I’m an expert at making myself cum. I’m craving more, an authoritative man that loves to make me cum for him. I want to talk dirty frequently. Not interested in photos/video at this time. I know it doesn’t really matter in a world of online, but please only message me if your cock is 5” or more, it is important to me. I’m a professional working in a state agency and anonymity is a must. Hippie at heart I love weed, hiking, yoga, and good music of any genre. I want to be played with, restrained, spanked, taken, controlled, used. I want to please him and be praised. I want to lick and suck and fuck. Consensual non consent excites me. What else do I want? Not into humiliation, bodily fluids, severe pain.
Hi there.. you ad intrigued me…:) I’d like to chat and see if there is a connection.