Ideas on stories that are based on real life

wmbg

Experienced
Does anybody write sex stories based on incidents in real life?
For example, when I was a new Police Officer ( age 21 ) during Xmas break, I walked around a school to ensure no one was breaking in. I noticed a car parked in the back. I walked up to the car & found the Janitor ( Mexican ) fucking the hell out of a teacher. She was in the middle of an orgasm, eyes closed, mouth open. I was shocked but noticed everything about her. Her tits were bouncing. ( my wife's tits were small ) She opened her eyes and was shocked to see me watching her being fucked. She pounded on the guy's back, but he did not want to stop. He finally pulled out & he was pissed. I made them roll down the window & asked for ID's. She was embarrassed because she was caught cheating on her husband. I while looking at her tits & his dick, I told them to get dressed and leave. He was still hard and told me he wasn't leaving until he was finished fucking her unless I wanted to suck him off. He asked the teacher if she wanted to watch me suck him off? She whispered maybe. I was so intimidated I threw their ID back at them & told them to leave when they were done.
I told this to my wife during sex & she told me she thought it was hot that he talked to me this way. Since then I would jerk off thinking about him taking charge of the situation & I suck him off while the teacher laughed at me. Then I come home and he is at my house.