Feminist gets turned into a slave

Hello, I’m relatively new to literotica except for reading stories:) now i would really enjoy to share my idea of a story beaded in my kinks and fantasy. If you would like to write a story for/with me then I would appreciate a dm or answer on this thread.

A feminist young girl gets kidnapped by an older guy that turns her into a submissive slavegirl. She soon finds out that she enjoys being dominated by a male that knows how to push her buttons.

For more details text me:)

Greetings

This story would not be able to be posted here because of the kidnapping. There may be other sites that allow it.

Read any of John Norman's "Gor" novels. Especially ones with the phrase "slave girl" in the title.

This story would not be able to be posted here because of the kidnapping. There may be other sites that allow it.

Seriously? I've never seen that rule. I'd like to see a citation if you have one handy.

If it's good enough for Robert Louis Stevenson, it should be good enough for Lit.

I haven't looked there for some time, but in the days I actually read stuff here, chasing naked girls in more or less public places, there's a whole... subgenre if you like, about women who after some struggle find her true calling to become a willing slave. Scattered between non-con and bdsm categories (with little to no real difference).

The kidnaping, I guess it's more about how violent and realistic it is portrayed. Violence may fail, or not, but light stuff she seemingly could end, get out of it if was really determined to, but gets strung along almost willingly won't likely be a problem, imho.

(ETA: of course, past performance is no warranty and may be bad advisor especially in places with as inconsistent application of rules as this seems to be.)

Last edited:
Am I the only one more concerned with the FMC being a "young girl" than anything else about kidnapping and whatnot?