Brat's First Thread

I'm Brat and this is my first time posting. My husband has been a long time reader and has always wanted me to post but have been too self conscious to post pictures. However, I recently asked him to be my Dom and as a help to gain confidence in myself I will be posting on a regular basis. However we do switch about 10% of the time so I get to be the dom. :)

Please let me know what you think of my pictures and what you would like to see and we will see if we're up for it.

Also any women who would like to chat I would love to hear from you whether it be from a sub or dom perspective. Also I would be opening to chat with you in a sexual manner as well.

Cheers to new adventures!

Attachments

• 20231106_081913 (1).jpg
    20231106_081913 (1).jpg
    32.4 KB · Views: 1,329
  • 20231105_204029 (1).jpg
    20231105_204029 (1).jpg
    95 KB · Views: 1,327
  • 20231106_082710 (1).jpg
    20231106_082710 (1).jpg
    66.9 KB · Views: 1,393
I'm Brat and this is my first time posting. My husband has been a long time reader and has always wanted me to post but have been too self conscious to post pictures. However, I recently asked him to be my Dom and as a help to gain confidence in myself I will be posting on a regular basis. However we do switch about 10% of the time so I get to be the dom. :)

Please let me know what you think of my pictures and what you would like to see and we will see if we're up for it.

Also any women who would like to chat I would love to hear from you whether it be from a sub or dom perspective. Also I would be opening to chat with you in a sexual manner as well.

Amazing pictures would love to see them tits bare

Fuck!!…. Very nice. Glad you decided to post. I also just started my new thread a few days ago.
Can’t wait to see a LOT s’more of you… ummmm

Awesome start! Beautiful lady!

nice ... you're very sexy, please keep them coming