Beta Readers Needed for College Erotic Coupling

Whanmore

Be Brave
I am requesting a few Beta Readers for a College story with multiple chapters. After publishing Chapters 1 and 2 I was turned onto the idea of Beta Readers. The story is mostly erotic coupling with some first time elements and non-consent/ Reluctance.

https://www.literotica.com/stories/memberpage.php?uid=5715413&page=submissions

Here are my first chapters if anyone was interested in reading before deciding. I know there are alot of characters and alot of room for improvement so thats the need for extra eyes. I have a pretty good copy editor but obviously if you see any mistakes that would be welcome advice. Mostly I just want to see some feedback on what people think my story needs or is doing well before I continued on this long Lit erotica journey. I'm a pretty chill writer not really super anal just want to tell the stories that's been in my head for a while. Thanks I hope you
ll consider and as always I hope you love my characters.

It’s too late right now for me to read everything, but right off the bat I can tell this is some good stuff. Mark me as pleasantly interested for now, and when I finish tomorrow, I’ll let you know if you have my full attention to beta read.

I am requesting a few Beta Readers for a College story with multiple chapters. After publishing Chapters 1 and 2 I was turned onto the idea of Beta Readers. The story is mostly erotic coupling with some first time elements and non-consent/ Reluctance.

https://www.literotica.com/stories/memberpage.php?uid=5715413&page=submissions