🪢 All tied up today 🪢

Moochienanu

Kintsugi
Hi, I’m Moochie!

attachment.php

I’ve been self-tying since November 2018, and usually share my ties in my own ampic thread.

attachment.php

But, as I wrapped my rope around for my usual self-tie this week (usually on Tuesday, because there’s a ring to it), I got to thinking that I can’t be alone in this, right? There must be other people who like to tie themselves up, tie up others, or be tied up here on lit, right?!

attachment.php

So here I am, asking you to join me.

Sure, I want to see your rope,
But I also want us to talk about it too.

I want us to have conversations about tying.
I want us to contribute resources (via links to the site please) for us to enjoy.
I want us to learn from and teach each other.
I want us to share our rope dreams.

attachment.php

Let’s get tied up together today!

Last edited:
This week, I think we should just do a role call, to see if anyone is interested in this thread.

Tell us what you’re into! Are you a rope top/rigger or a rope bottom/bunny? Or are you the ever elusive rope switch/both?!

What an absolutely wonderfull idea! I am a bit of a novice to this. In a picture thread I had on here a long time ago (we are talking years ago) I had a few self tied pictures which were a bit clumsy. Today I would love to get back into the game... though the issue of privacy for this rather secret kink is also a factor.
I absolutelt adore the pictures you shared here... will be watching and hopefully contributing.

Love,

Thom

Last edited:
Moochie

Very much a rookie, but a rigger. My current partner enjoys but I am still learning. I have not had one who is/was interested in returning the fun. I will look forward to learning from a pro! Ropes and poetry.

Haven’t done any of it at all but love to look and interested to learn more. Its beautiful!

Excellent idea Moochie, you cant be the only one on Lit who is involved in rope ties whether self or involving a third party.