Motorcycle Orgasm

This is a question for the lady bikers. Do you orgasm from motorcycle vibrations?

• Yes, always

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 3 75.0%
  • Sometimes

Votes: 1 25.0%

• Total voters

Martinstrat

Virgin
Somewhere else on the forum, a man told a story about how his wife orgasms while riding on the back of his Harley, from the vibrations. I'm curious as to how common this is, and what percentage of women bikers experience orgasms from motorcycle vibrations.

I'm trying to make it a poll, but I may screw it up as it is my first attempt. Either way, I'd love to hear your stories in addition to the poll votes.

To be more clear, the poll question is for both for women who are passengers and drivers.

Last edited:
Somewhere else on the forum, a man told a story about how his wife orgasms while riding on the back of his Harley, from the vibrations. I'm curious as to how common this is, and what percentage of women bikers experience orgasms from motorcycle vibrations.

I'm trying to make it a poll, but I may screw it up as it is my first attempt. Either way, I'd love to hear your stories in addition to the poll votes.

The rear cylinder generates a pulse on the upstroke that hits the clit just right on the passenger- more than one female has told me that.

The best results I get for a passenger is in 2nd gear at about 35 mph, that way they can concentrate on the orgasm and not holding on so much.

A lot of female riders tell me they still get a pulse a little, but the vibration that runs through the bike does them good-but not as intense as being a passenger.

marisamillerharley.jpg

The best results I get for a passenger is in 2nd gear at about 35 mph, that way they can concentrate on the orgasm and not holding on so much.

Have you provided this "service" for a lot of women? And have you had many lady passengers who didn't orgasm?