looking for help from riggers and rope connoisseurs

MastersDelight

Literotica Guru
First of all I'm a complete novice so please forgive me if I ask something dumb. Links to information are always welcome.

1. I'm looking for body bondage that I can wear discretely under my clothes. It can encompass my whole abdomen and torso or just my waist and below, or just my upper body. I'm not particular, and different options will let me pick and choose what I want to wear depending on my day and what clothes I'm wearing.

2. What types and lengths of rope would you recommend for this type of wear? The options are dizzying so I wanted to get the opinions of those who are experienced and know what they're doing. Any links or information on where to buy suggested ropes is also appreciated.

THANK YOU ALL IN ADVANCE.:rose:

I want to preface this by saying that I'm not a pro rigger at all, so take from this what you wish.

There's this simple tutorial that has gone 'round the Internet for years and years. That's pretty discrete if you wear a bit heavier clothes, use rope that's quite thin and steer clear from bulky knots. It's also very easy to make different versions of it once you get more familiar with bondage. There are also different types of rope corsets that you could wear under clothes. Do a search for tutorials, there are plenty.

As to how long a rope you should use, it's hard to give an exact answer. I think the best method is to make the tie and see how much rope you need for it and cut the rope accordingly. How much rope is needed varies a lot depending on your body size, the diameter of the rope (thicker rope = bulkier knots, twists and wraps = more rope needed) and simply how tight you want it to be.

And what kind of rope to use, well that depends on your preferences too. For longer wear something soft is probably preferable, so maybe go synthetic.