Financial Domination

What do you think of Financial Domination?

• I've done it before and I love it.

Votes: 2 10.0%
  • I've done it before and I like it.

Votes: 2 10.0%
  • I've done it before but I'm still curious about it.

Votes: 1 5.0%
  • I've done it before and am neutral towards it.

• I've never done it before and am neutral towards it.

Votes: 7 35.0%
  • I've never done it before but I'm still curious about it.

Votes: 5 25.0%
  • I've never done it but I'd like to.

• I've never done it but I'd love to.

• Total voters

honeybee_345

Really Experienced
So this is a new concept to me. I'm curious what others think about this. This thread is directed to any one who has thought about or participated in financial domination.

I'm interested in it and I like the idea of having subs/slaves buy toys for themselves for me to use on them. I also am attracted to the idea of subs/slaves buying me gifts. I mean who wouldn't like a present every once in a while?

Curiously,
Bee

Last edited:
Having seen the rants around FL quite a few times, it sounds pretty unpopular among a lot of men. There are some that actually like this sort of thing, but there's not very many. Though, I don't know how most would feel about an exclusive relationship in the real world, that would probably change the perspective a bit.

I noticed your poll doesn't have an answer for: I've done it before and didn't like it / I've never done it before and don't like the idea of it.

So this is a new concept to me. I'm curious what others think about this. This thread is directed to any one who has thought about or participated in financial domination.

I'm interested in it and I like the idea of having subs/slaves buy toys for themselves for me to use on them. I also am attracted to the idea of subs/slaves buying me gifts. I mean who wouldn't like a present every once in a while?

Curiously,
Bee

is that not verging on prostitution?