Wanted: Something More

gamerdom

Really Experienced
Greetings,

I am searching for a partner, a submissive partner to be precise. A slave, a toy I can tease and play with, a doll I can dress up and send out into the world as I see fit. I’m looking for someone that is interested in exploring their submissive side and their fantasies and not just for a night or two. I’d like to start out with a base friendship and a relationship that could possibly grow.

If you read that and are still intrigued, please read on.

A bit about me:

I have six years worth experience in the lifestyle, and the kinks I’ve enjoyed that I’ll be looking to continue with are bondage, Wardrobe control, orgasm denial and control, moderate public play, humiliation, medium pain(won't draw blood), etc. Kinks I will not do include illegal, incest, blood, beast, and scat.

So what I’m looking for in a slave/submissive:

I’d like an intelligent woman, one that can say more than “Yes Sir”. I want to be able to talk dirty, but also hold other conversations too. The cliche slave of eyes always down “yes sir” is boring for me. I need someone playful and perhaps with a bit of a devious side...or shy side. I like shy too :)

Experience is irrelevant. Whether your curiosity just piqued and you’re looking to get a bit of knowledge and experience to see if this lifestyle is for you, or if you have many years worth. It does not matter to me.* Location does not matter to me. I've had subs/slaves from all over the world. Do not be afraid to contact me in fear of a time and distance difference.

I look forward to any and all replies.

Last edited:
Halloween bump for the best Dom a girl could ask for. :heart:

Ladies, you're missing out by not PMing this one.

How is it possible that this wonderful guy hasn't found the one yet? Maybe because it's you! PM him to find out. :D

Wanted to add that I'm not looking for a three way. I do not want to "share" a girl.