Hot Moms At Preschool Drop Off

I wonder if you still have this fantasy? If you do we could get very naughty on here, assuming you need to have regular meeting with a submissive horny mom whose husband travels alot

I think I have something that I need to drop off at your home this afternoon!;):devil:

Hahaha. As a teacher, I must admit its pretty awesome seeing hot mothers and fathers picking up their kids at school. Such a nice treat after a long and exhausting day! And when the hot dads come over for a little chat? EVEN BETTER.

Exactly. Pick Up is the best part of my day. And seeing a hot teacher makes it even better. I have to admit that I've flirted more than once with some cute teachers.:devil:

Exactly. Pick Up is the best part of my day. And seeing a hot teacher makes it even better. I have to admit that I've flirted more than once with some cute teachers.:devil:

Such a naughty man!
I must admit I enjoy even more when fathers who have professions that require an uniform come straight from work. I have a little student whose father is a really good looking police officer and another whose father is a freakingly hot doctor. I love my job. Haha.

Such a naughty man!
I must admit I enjoy even more when fathers who have professions that require an uniform come straight from work. I have a little student whose father is a really good looking police officer and another whose father is a freakingly hot doctor. I love my job. Haha.

Hey! What about a "professional" that comes to pick up their child in a Gucci suit - doesn't that count!

Full.....

I wonder if you still have this fantasy? If you do we could get very naughty on here, assuming you need to have regular meeting with a submissive horny mom whose husband travels alot

PM Box is full tklishsue........would love to "visit" in Pvt........:rose:

I love seeing the hot sexy Chinese mums waiting to pick their 'little emperors' up. Most dress like models.