return of dimples?

OnCloudSixty9

Literotica Guru
Hi yall,

I used to post here somewhat regularly with a bit of a nerd girl theme, I'm back with all my dimples!

Brief bit about me: I'm 27 and 5'6 on a tall day. Naturally brunette but it sometimes ends up shades of red.. and 36DD ^.^

I'm a horse trainer for a living and very introverted so my main hobbies are movies and video games. Favourite games include wow, elder scrolls series, professor layton series, Zelda series, harvest moon, and little things I find on steam. Just got a ps4 so I've been enjoying witcher 3 and wishing my internet would cooperate enough to download eso...

I'm bi.. and prefer older men (30s to late 40s )/women my age but really am open minded. I'm a bit of a sub and a little into dd/lg but neither to an extreme sense.
Since people keep asking.. I'm single. I love anal / anything having to do with my butt and I *love* being spanked or hit in general ^.~ My ideal guy would be a Daddy dom who'd be smart and nerdy and willing to game with me (especially world of warcraft )

Always welcome to ideas and suggestions

Index:

Pretty face

Witcher
Witcher 2

Skyrim
Skyrim 2

My first tattoo

Epic booty

Satin tits

Crotchless panties
Topless & crotchless panties

Heels / satin / crotchless panties

Eyeliner

Heels up

Kissy face
Kissy face 2
Kissy face 3

Tank top nipples

Ruffle shorts!
Ruffle shorts and lots o booty

Velore 1
Velore 2
Velore 3

Black tank top
Black tank top 2

Snake bra
Snake bra 2

My big ol nerd glasses <3

Skulls and garters 1
Skulls and garters 2
Skulls and garters 3
Skulls and garters 4
Skulls and garters 5

Wii

Magic wand

Topless jeans1

Topless jeans 2

Tits 1

Tits 2

Teaser 3

Teaser 2

teaser 1

Stripe top

Star 5

Star 4

star 2

star 1

star

smile tease

Smile

smile again

sit

shower 3

Shower 2

Shower 1

Rose 4

rose 3

rose 2

rose 1

rocket 2

rocket 1

riding pants3

riding pants 2

riding pants 1

red ring

reddish head

reading 3

REading 2

reading 1