Recommendation (Incest Stories)

Hi everyone, let me start by saying this is my first time posting on the forums, though I have been reading here for close to a decade. If this is not the right location for this thread (I could not see a clearly appropriate location) could a mod possibly move it to the right spot?

With that out of the way, I am looking for some new stories to read, preferably in the incest category, and would appreciate recommendations.

Things I like:

*Male MC (Female if Lesbian)
*Brother/Sister (Bonus for younger sister)
*Mother/Son
*Cousins
*Aunt/Nephew
*Long Stories
*Spanking, Rough Sex, Peeing, Voyeurism, Exhibitionism, Assplay, Squirting
*Romance
*Futanari (True hermaphrodite prefered)

Things I will read if the story is really good:

*Female MC
*Father/Daughter
*Short Stories

Things I will not read:

*Other Male Involvement (No sharing girls with other guys)
*Scat, Hardcore BDSM, Master/Slave, NonCon

I will try to update later with a list of stories I have read and what I liked about them.

Hi everyone, let me start by saying this is my first time posting on the forums, though I have been reading here for close to a decade. If this is not the right location for this thread (I could not see a clearly appropriate location) could a mod possibly move it to the right spot?

With that out of the way, I am looking for some new stories to read, preferably in the incest category, and would appreciate recommendations.

Things I like:

*Mother/Son
*Cousins
*Aunt/Nephew
*Long Stories
*Romance

*Female MC
*Father/Daughter
*Short Stories

Things I will not read:

I will try to update later with a list of stories I have read and what I liked about them.

Yeah, yeah. We get it. You like to beat off to written erotica but you have standards. :)

Yeah, yeah. We get it. You like to beat off to written erotica but you have standards. :)

I mean, I dont know if I would say standards as much as content preferences, but sure.