Plug Him Up, Ladies!

I came across a few of my step daughters (adult - late twenties) anal toys and I really had no interest there previously. I went out and purchase a slender one... I am just beginning (at 60+) to enjoy this.....though I have only used them privately three or four times, it kinda leaves me in a dreamy state. How long would you suggest a beginner leave them in? My first time was only 40 minutes or so....

I came across a few of my step daughters (adult - late twenties) anal toys and I really had no interest there previously. I went out and purchase a slender one... I am just beginning (at 60+) to enjoy this.....though I have only used them privately three or four times, it kinda leaves me in a dreamy state. How long would you suggest a beginner leave them in? My first time was only 40 minutes or so....
No supposed to leave a plug in for more than two hours. I’ve stretched (pun intended) that but, if you do, you should remove it occasionally to re-lube it.

Ana
my ex bf used to freakout when i inserted tight butplug in his anus while i did felatio after he did anal sex on me.
l play is so much fun and feels amazing. I love having my ass touched and toyed. The thought is making me twitch.

I would advise every man to explore anal stimulation. Prostate stimulation can greatly enhance the intensity of orgasm. And butt play of all kinds is erotic and stimulating if done careful with adequate lube. My favourite way to ejaculate is when my wife puts me on my back, removes my cock cage then pegs me while jerking me off. Then of course she puts my cage back on until my next scheduled ejaculation. At first I wasn't sure about the pegging and the butt plugs but now I love them....I crave them....and if permitted I will beg for them.