Looking for a beta reader

Victoria14xs

Virgin
Hello y’all…
This is my first attempt to get the help of a beta reader. And tbh, I don’t really know with precision what that customarily means.
I‘m just looking for a second pair of eyes to catch errors and/or whatever you might find weak, flawed, confusing… Honestly, I’ll take whatever help is offered.
Hopefully, that‘s within the usual realm of what a beta reader does, and this represents reasonable ask.

The story is short, at 2.2k words.
The sex is lesbian.
Category (tentative) is humor.
Plan is to use Google Docs.

I feel I owe you one for what I said about your other story. Also, I liked your writing style. Drop me a PM if you want.

Hello y’all…
This is my first attempt to get the help of a beta reader. And tbh, I don’t really know with precision what that customarily means.
I‘m just looking for a second pair of eyes to catch errors and/or whatever you might find weak, flawed, confusing… Honestly, I’ll take whatever help is offered.
Hopefully, that‘s within the usual realm of what a beta reader does, and this represents reasonable ask.

The story is short, at 2.2k words.
The sex is lesbian.
Category (tentative) is humor.
Plan is to use Google Docs.
May I take a look?

When you use a Beta-Reader, ask them specific questions about the story. Ask about pace, momentum, and if it is easy to read and understand. Ask about the plot. Do not give them kart blanch to suggest hole sale changes. I'm not saying @StillStunned would try to highjack your story, but some beta-readers do try.

I want to do this in serial fashion, so after StillStunned has had their way with me … :)
A potentially relevant gif... ;)
6IaO.gif

I'm stepping in line. I wouldn't be able to offer any opinions about whether the eroticism "works," but I'd be delighted to help out at the second-set-of-eyes level. I see the line has gotten substantial, so no problem if you never get to me.

Circling back here…