Anyone shared…..

I've been sharing my wife for about 8 years now, in my case for fantasy definitely lift up to the reality. Exceeded it even. That being said, that's certainly not the case for everyone. If it's something that has just recently popped up in your mind, I would say to let it simmer for a while before doing something that cannot be undone. I've talked to a few different men who are all hyped up about the idea, but can't deal with the reality of it and once it's done, can't get past the resentment. I for one have enjoyed every moment of it, and neither my wife nor I could ever have them going back to a "normal" monogamous relationship.

……their wife/gf ? As in being present, maybe involved, in her getting it on with a stranger.

Been on my mind lately, would love to know if the fantasy lives up to reality……..

Yes, I have shared. There and involved, participating with the other guy.
More intense than anticipated, far exceeding the fantasy, for ALL those involved.

PS: All women, wives, look good with another guys cock in her mouth or cunt.

My wife and I are a hotwife couple. She has sex with other men with my full support. Unfortunately she’s not as active as I would like her to be. Since we entered the lifestyle, only three other men have fucked her. I definitely want to see that number increase this year.

Yup. Once. Long ago.

Indescribable. (Though I've tried. Ends up a descriptive narrative rather than any kind of explanation of the feelings/emotions/excitement. All the stuff we had read beforehand got the good stuff right, but couldn't come close to hitting the intensity or the weird feelings that seasoned the event.)