Daddy and Daughter fantasies

Ms_Lilith

Retired
Now then.. I have these wonderful fantasies of being made love to by 'my' daddy. I don't actually want to fuck my dad, but I love the idea, and I love the taboo... I know there are threads out there about this, but I was wondering if any of you had fantasies like this, and how you dealt with them?

You're such a naughty girl. I may have to take you over my knee and give you a spanking.

Just enjoy

Vixenshe, I have read a number of your posts and you seem very healthy and wise to me. These fantasies are very common and most people don't want to be with their own daddy or daughter or be with someone underage or take advantage of anyone. On the other hand, the taboo of playing the game can be very exciting--acting the part, saying the words, being a tease or an innocent. When I first discovered Lit, a young woman PMed me because I was a college professor. She had "older man' fantasies and daddy fantasies. We shared some very exciting e-mail roleplay where she talked about her "naughty fantasies" and the like. It was intense and satisfying and I also learned about her as a person, student, etc. Basically it was so exciting because we made it safe for each other to express those ideas without fear of judgment or criticism. Everybody needs a place to go and be slutty and taboo without hurting anyone. That's what friends are for. Just enjoy this aspect of your complex, multidimensional sexuality.

Steve

I don't want to fuck my dad either (he's dead) but I have to admit that I too have those fantasies , it's never my dad or sometimes even myself I have them about. It's the older man, younger girl, taboo thing that makes me hot! And as for how I deal with these, I keep it to myself and masterbate:p Great masterbation fantasy:D