xxx

Hello out there. I’m Johanna, a 36 year old single mother of a one living in Manhattan.

I’m an artist -- a photographer, to be exact, and an aesthete in general, seeking conversations with other aesthetes and intellectual types who would be curious to dive deep and learn all about my life.

I welcome a full interview, but for the love of all that is holy, please be able to spell and form coherent, grammatically correct sentences. Anyone who messages me with lazy, low effort, one-sentence introductions will be ignored. Make it clear that you're truly interested and ready to engage.

We can start with the basics of my life and then move into more "personal" areas. When we get there, here’s a kinkslist for reference:

www.imgur.com/kRzxGoo.png
Just wanted to say " hello" greetings and good luck from N.Ireland

Hello out there. I’m Johanna, a 36 year old single mother of a one living in Manhattan.

I’m an artist -- a photographer, to be exact, and an aesthete in general, seeking conversations with other aesthetes and intellectual types who would be curious to dive deep and learn all about my life.

I welcome a full interview, but for the love of all that is holy, please be able to spell and form coherent, grammatically correct sentences. Anyone who messages me with lazy, low effort, one-sentence introductions will be ignored. Make it clear that you're truly interested and ready to engage.

We can start with the basics of my life and then move into more "personal" areas. When we get there, here’s a kinkslist for reference:

You are a very interesting and creative woman. Hello from Mass/NH

Hello from the other end of the seaboard. May I ask where you got the kinklist from? Seems a good format.