Wearing and wetting diapers

sissyscottii

Virgin
I have noticed the lack of diaper subjects here. There are many diaper and wetting sites on the internet but I would love to hear from others who enjoy this fetish. I began to feel the attraction to diapers and wetting very early in life, I was a bed wetter till seven years old. After my older sister and her friends dressed me up as a baby in diapers and plastic pants in the attic while playing house, I was unable to stop feeling the attraction to diapers. I also like to dress in feminine baby cloths. When I was twelve I was wearing diapers and baby cloths when after wetting my diapers I started playing with myself and had my first orgasm in my wetties. Ever since then diapers and wetting have become a total obsession and have shaped the nature of all my relationships since. Has anyone had similar experiences?

I also enjoy wearing and wetting diapers. I have worn panties under the diaper at times so I can enjoy wetting my panties along with my diaper. This keeps that wet feeling longer. Don't get to wear diapers to often as wife does not know about my diaper fetish.

I can take it or leave it, however I used to be closer to this scene, but not as a participant. Watched a really beautiful woman being changed once, she started to pee when her pussy was exposed, fuck was that hot.

Got a chance to enjoy wearing and wetting a diaper three times over the last weekend. Love the feeling of pee flowing as I’m drinking water.

Your right, there is dearth of diaper discussions herein so I'll add some of mine. This isn't every day, but it was what happened today.