The Bunny Thread

BiBunny

Moon Queen & Wanderer
I'm starting this thread because I often have things on my mind and don't want to clutter up others' threads with it. (I was inspired to start it by some posts in the Blurt thread.) If you're not interested in my drama, you'll be able to mostly avoid it by simply ignoring the existence of this thread.

I'm typing all this out in Notepad before I post because my OP is actually going to be two different posts. This one is just an explanation of why I created the thread and a quick update of what's going on in my life right now. The second one will be what's on my mind right now. Feel free to respond to either, both, or neither as you like. I won't be offended, regardless of what you choose to do with my BS. :rose:

In case you missed it, I've been playing with a man I call Daddy for about six months. Recently, I told him I wanted more than for us to just be play partners, and after giving it several days' worth of thought, he told me he couldn't give that to me. We agreed to remain play partners.

I admit to being a little in love with him, and I've...been taking it hard. There's been a lot of liquor involved.

I decided I'd try to do some things to take my mind off of it, though, so I went out with a guy who calls himself a dom on Friday. We had sex at the end of the night, and he undoubtedly thinks it went well. I'm not interested in him, though, because he's a Grade A clinger (and also not a dom, at least not in my opinion), and I just...cannot.

I went on another date on Tuesday with another guy. Had sex with him, too, but am equally uninterested in him, for completely different reasons.

Now it's Thursday, and I'm still drinking heavily.

Why am I telling y'all this? Because it leads directly into my next post, on my hang-ups about sex and submission....

Do any of y'all remember osg--ownedsubgal?