More trouble than she can handle

Senor_Smut

Monkey in a Fez
I am a writer of erotica and erotic RPGs with decades of experience looking for a mature (in terms of approach and mentality – I'm not bothered so much about your age) female writer to join me in an open-ended 1-on-1 game about a woman whose past unexpectedly comes back to haunt her in the form of blackmail, exploitation, and corruption (and lots of sex, obviously).

I am open as far as your character goes. One hard-and-fast rule is that she did something in the past, whether recently or long ago, that she would do anything to keep from being revealed. The game will work best if she is established in life and has alot to lose, so presumably she would be at least in her late 20s; beyond that, I am happy to work with you to develop a character you're excited to play. Rich or poor, married or single, kids or not, it's all good. The only limiting factors are that she does have a life worth defending, and that she not be so prominent, recognizable, or famous that being spotted doing something scandalous in public would mean the loss of everything she's trying to defend. I am similarly open to the period this is set in, so anything in the last 100 years is fair game. If you have a period you love, find glamorous, or have always wanted to play in, this is your chance; likewise, setting it today is just as good if that's what you want. The same is not true of the physical setting of the game – I'm setting it in a place in the USA that's intimately familiar to me so I don't screw anything up in the presentation.