Looking for an editor (Gay Sex series)

Socock98

Virgin
Hello!
I'm a rather new writer on Literotica, and I was exploring the website and found that there were volunteer editors (such as yourself) that were able to help correct/improve stories!
I have already published 6 chapters for my story (title : The College Experience), and I've been told (I also noticed it after unfortunately) that I make some mistakes, which could be avoided and that is why I am looking for an editor to help me!
I'd like to add that English is not my first language, I know I am still lacking when I speak in English. That's why I'm trying to get better by writing/reading stories. I think one of my biggest weaknesses is that I lack vocabulary, for example when trying to express the feeling of pleasure I will almost always use the verb : shiver, as I am not sure what else to use.

I am looking for an editor to correct my grammar, or any mistakes I could make in English. I use Word to write my stories, and so I check with it any spelling errors but it might not catch them all. Also, as this is my first story I'd like to get some feedback or criticism regarding either the plot, the characters, the way of writing, or anything really (if possible). I would also like to have someone I could bounce ideas with, because I have some ideas for my story but I'm not sure if they are good or if they will fit well with the story.

If you have some time, to try and help you decide if it's a story you would be interested to collaborate in, I will give a short summary of the 6 first chapters I published: