Is Joe Biden Hiding A Failed Terror Attack On US Soil?

Regardless of what the voices in your head say, I’m not an editor.

I am a writer, and a popular one if I do say so myself. One of my stories has 3.77 million views, which is #5 of out of all Lit stories posted in the last 10 years. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to brag. 😄
Reichguide never gets anything right.

Regardless of what the voices in your head say, I’m not an editor.

I am a writer, and a popular one if I do say so myself. One of my stories has 3.77 million views, which is #5 of out of all Lit stories posted in the last 10 years. Thanks for giving me an opportunity to brag. 😄
You're welcome.

An illegal border crosser – probably Jordanian – tried to force his way onto a US Marine base — why isn’t this a bigger story?

By
Social Links forTodd Bensman
Published May 13, 2024, 5:08 p.m. ET

In the early morning of May 3, two men in a box truck pulled up to the front gate of Quantico Marine Corps Base, 35 miles southwest of Washington, DC, and tried to lie their way in, claiming they were Amazon delivery men.

After skeptical military police channeled them to an area for secondary security inspection, the driver hit the gas in defiance of halt orders and tried to barrel the truck into the base’s town center. Quick-thinking MPs put up road barriers that stopped the truck.

The Marines ended up citing the two for trespassing on federal property.

We only know this because of a report in the Potomac Local News, founded in 2010 “to help people understand what is happening in their local communities in Northern Virginia.”

Rest of story here:https://nypost.com/2024/05/13/opini...tried-to-force-his-way-onto-a-us-marine-base/

What was in the truck? What happened to the two men? Where are they now?
I dunno. Why don’t you ask Ican’t where he was? He is the one that likes to imagine he wears uniforms.

Just surprised his fast food joint let him take time off to drive to Virginia. Or did he take a plane?