I'm new to all of this

B

Bashful_Flower218

Is Gentle Dom's and Daddy Dom's similar to one another? If so, how? I've been reading a lot of articles online and learning. Still don't know much about it, but I know I have to gain a lot of trust with the person. Never done anything like this before, so all of this is new to me. Really enjoy the stories online, this is how I became interested. One thing that I don't hear too often is given tasks to subs. This is a question for Dom's out there, what kind of tasks do you give them? Is it daily? Are all the tasks sexual or is some of the chores related? I'm not too big on being degraded, but there are still other kinks/fetishes I enjoy. These are just a few questions I have, I'm sure I will learn more along the way. :)

Is Gentle Dom's and Daddy Dom's similar to one another? If so, how? I've been reading a lot of articles online and learning. Still don't know much about it, but I know I have to gain a lot of trust with the person. Never done anything like this before, so all of this is new to me. Really enjoy the stories online, this is how I became interested. One thing that I don't hear too often is given tasks to subs. This is a question for Dom's out there, what kind of tasks do you give them? Is it daily? Are all the tasks sexual or is some of the chores related? I'm not too big on being degraded, but there are still other kinks/fetishes I enjoy. These are just a few questions I have, I'm sure I will learn more along the way. :)

You have this mature man’s full attention....

You have this mature man’s full attention....

Thanks for responding to my thread. I always ask a lot of questions when I'm curious about something, haha. Your more than welcome to send me a pm if you'd like to discuss things about this topic.

Are you looking for online only?

Is Gentle Dom's and Daddy Dom's similar to one another? If so, how?