Idea for a VERY dark story

BlackPlague88

Virgin
Hello! This is my first time posting and I’m looking for people who can help me out with an idea I have for a story, that hopefully someone will write for me. It is a VERY dark, perverse extreme gangbang/cuckold story that I have in mind. That goes like this:

A married 35 year old mother of 2, named Kelly, has an ongoing fantasy about being gangbanged, without her husband knowing. This fantasy has been in her mind for more than 10 years and now the urge is so big that she can’t resist it anymore, so she places an ad online. To witch a small club of 4 older men react. She talks with them and they seem very nice at first but they turn out to be a bunch of sadistic pigs that want to use and abuse her in the most extreme ways. She wants it rough, but she has no idea how brutal they are going to use her. They eventually video tape the gangbang for their own use but one of them ends up sending the tape to Kelly’s husband. The story is told through his point of view as he watches the tape and sees what depraved acts these 4 men made his beautiful wife do. And how much she secretly enjoyed it. Eventually the husband breaks down in horror and emotion as the tape and story ends.

Now, some of the acts that the 4 men make the wife Kelly do:

- lots of kissing and tongue sucking (to make it personal for her husband)

- A LOT of spitting in her mouth (the 4 men take turns spitting in her mouth through the entire story, many many times)

- Groping her and manhandling her breasts (pinching her nipples, slapping her breasts)

- Fingering both her holes and making her squirt
-
A LOT of name calling (cheap slut, married whore, cunt,dog… anything you can think of)

- Making fun of her husband, making fun of the fact that she’s a mother

- hard anal fucking and very dirty ass to mouth (lots of talking to her about the taste of their dicks after anal)

- Airtight double penetration, super fast and hard making her scream