I will pay to have a conversation with a woman

sashbur556

Virgin
Im looking for a legit conversation. No nudity if wanted, just talking. I am willing to pay an attractive girl to talk over skype about stuff like kinks, sexual bucket lists, fantasies, sex stories, encounters etc. I want to have an actual convo. My dick will NOT be exposed. I am a broke college student so I cant afford much. Pay is very negotiable. I won't be creepy and just want a convo so I hope that you enjoy it as well.

Me: 22 year old virgin
You: attractive, enthusiastic, extremely kinky, horny, stuff to say about what I say

Message me if u have questions

Last edited:
1) Don't you spend any parts of your money when plenty of women on this site will talk to you for free.
2) Don't you dare let any woman from this site ever convince you that payment is ever required for her time. Likely, a) it's not a woman or b) the bitch got voodoo pussy.

Seriously, you're worth talking to & spending time with. No money needed. Believe that. 💖

Im tired of being lonely and just want a legit conversation. No nudity if wanted, just talking. I am willing to pay an attractive girl to talk over skype about stuff like kinks, sexual bucket lists, fantasies, sex stories, encounters etc. No sexual stuff is required. I want to have an actual convo. My dick will not be exposed so no sexual stuff unless you want it. I am a broke college student so I am hoping $20 for half an hour. Pay is very negotiable. I won't be creepy and just want a convo so I hope that you enjoy it as well.

Me: 22 year old virgin, asian, weirdly kinky
You: attractive, wearing something sexy, enthusiastic, extremely kinky, horny, stuff to say about what I say

Message me if u have questions
You know there is a chat board on literotica.

You may have some conversations, not always with women, but good conversations.

You sound frustrated, breath a little, go out, put yourself out there in the real world.
You don’t have to be alone.

Take care