Feedback on gay story

I was hoping someone else would chime in here, but it has been some time with no peep and your request deserves some sort of response,

Two caveats:

My interests are fairly broad spectrum, most of my stories are hetero but I have also done a decent share of gay, both male and female. But humiliation is not only not an interest but an anti-interest for me, so my reactions aren't going to be the ones your target audience might provide. So comments are just on story making, phrasing, plot, etc.

I am an exceptionally critical writer/reader so this won't be a lovefest. On the other hand, I have benefited from athletic and writer coaches who were not afraid of a good kick to my shins, and that served to make me better. I offer up commentary in a similar spirit.

Strengths: You set the scene quickly and outline the characters, home in on your theme quickly and efficiently.

The first couple paragraphs had me scratching my head however. Okay, horny young male, check. Obnoxious mother's boyfriend, check. Was hoping for a decent summer vacation, but wait? South of France with buddies? Sounds like a big splurge (and where are we? the north of France? Montreal? San Diego?) If you are going for one specific location detail, best if you contribute more, so we have a better idea of what sort of vacation stretch this is (I have no idea where you are...)

But then, why couldn't you have gone away at the same time as your Ma? There must be some reason why there was a need to keep the house occupied but we don't know. Already you have a potentially confused/aggravated reader, not a good start.

Okay, then into the action.

The major structural issue with this story is the pacing: we go from 0 to 60 in three seconds. Wander into bedroom, intrigued by illicit sneak peek and fondling of Badboy's undies, sure, can understand that. But the way it's told, we know immediately that You're Going to Get Caught.