Anal sex posotoions

Tallfella

Really Experienced
Favourite position for anal I love as a bottom doing it missionary position any thoughts

I like to explore the use of a colon.

Or any punctuation at all, really.

On my back. Legs in the air on their shoulders. I love to watch the face of the person taking me in such an intimate way

doggy style

doggy style has to be my fav that way I can get nice and deep:heart:

I have no idea. Never experienced anal sex other than the solo play I do.

Had a gf try to peg me once during my college years, I was in doggy and we didn't use enough lube and I wasn't stretched out enough. My hole was on lock down and it wasn't going to happen. We never tried again.

I'm not experienced enough to really have a favorite, given some of them I've only experienced once, but the most enjoyable two have probably been taking cock doggystyle (like the ease of penetration) and cowgirl (probably the most physically pleasurable so far).

Well, I have strapped that dildo my gf tried on me to a large pillow and rode it in our hallway in front of our mirrored closet doors. That worked out well and felt pretty good.

Was done doggy my first time (a year or more before the age that you're allowed to talk about here) and that seems to have stuck. Had a phase where I did it cowgirl, but that was more because my lover had a big one and I found it easier to take him that way, control the entry - though once he was in he soon flipped me over.

When I was enjoying the pleasures...I liked being on my back...Same with strap-on with GFs...
When I was fucking his ass...I liked him on his back...cranking on his cock while I was fucking his ass deep

Doing It Doggy-Style...