47, M4F. Writer by trade seeks sweet little for cuddles, tingles and more.

Checkmate70

Experienced
Well hello there. It’s a pleasure to meet you.I am 47, a writer by trade. A journalist, more specifically. I drink more coffee than I should. Soccer is my sport of choice, with baseball close behind. I just finished the third season of Succession and am very much enjoying Station Eleven and I absolutley loved Joel Coen's recet adaptation of The Tragedy of Macbeth. I almost always have a podcast in my ear, except when I’m writing. Love heist movies and crime documentaries and dark comedies. I always leave my press badge on when picking kids up from school just to impress the cute moms, and I definitely play air drums on the steering wheel.

I'm looking for a sweet, intelligent, pretty young lady who craves the wit, wisdom and touch of an experienced older man – an older man dedicated to earning her complete devotion. I prefer younger than 30 … a college student who needs a little help keeping focused on homework, or an early-career professional who needs a bit of advice and guidance. I'm not really looking for a sugar baby (nothing against that lifestyle, I am just not rich enough … did I mention I’m a journalist) but I will definitely spoil you with gifts now and then, or send you enough to get that cute outfit you showed me or your favorite fancy coffee.

My recent experience has led me to lay out as specifically as possible what it is I want in this kind of relationship. If you don’t align with this 100%, that’s ok – this isn’t necessarily a checklist of requirements. It’s more … some ideas to give you the sense of what this will feel like.

At the most fundamental level, I want to break you just so I can fix you.