24F seeking lit chat partner

Hello everyone,

I'm new to the literotica forums, so if this post belongs somewhere else please let me know.

I'm a writer, but have not written any stories on lit. Maybe someday I will, but I'm not ready to take that leap just yet.

That said, I have been exploring the chat rooms, and have found some enjoyable roleplay sessions there. I'm wondering if anybody ever uses the lit boards to meet people, and set up 'dates' to meet on lit chat for a fun evening? I tried looking around, but didnt see much of this type of thing.

To help paint a picture, since I'm sure it'll come up at some point... I'm 24, pale skinned, brunette, quite short 5'3", hips a bit wider, but proportioned well overall. Raised Christian, if that matters to you.

Overall, I enjoy a wide variety of scenarios, but I don't play the dominant role very well. I guess more traditional 'vanilla' roles, though I am a bit shy and it comes out from time to time.

Some ideas:
-Maybe we're out on our first date?
-Maybe we've been chatting on lit for a few weeks, and agree to meet IRL?
-Maybe you and your partner rent an over garage apartment to me while I attend college?

Those were just some ideas that came to mind, and I'm certainly open to others.

Please feel free to personal message me here on the boards, and maybe we can set up a time to connect. I'll try to be online tonight after 11pm Eastern.

-Christine

Hmm, that actually sounds like an underrated use of the tools we have at our disposal here. I will certainly say my interest is piqued, but for now I will say "maybe", mainly because I have not slept well the last few nights and I might have to conk out early, despite being in the same time zone as yourself. Take care and I really do hope nobody makes you regret coming out of your shell like that. The internet can be a fucked-up place if you're not careful.

Very interested