Shameless self promotion

sj14

Virgin
Hi everyone,

Can I persuade any of you to give my 'Practice Dates' story a once over and let me know your thoughts? I've never written anything like this before and it'll probably be the last time as I was just writing this for fun rather than anything I'd seriously commit to, but I'd like to know how I did.

The story revolves around a young married woman being manipulated by her boss. It's not something I'd ever condone, but it was just a fantasy.

Thanks

http://www.literotica.com/s/practice-dates

Also this might sound rich given the theme, but I've had some disturbingly nasty anonymous comments about wanting the female lead to die in childbirth which I've since deleted. Do they crop up much? I think someone's taking it too seriously and might have some issues.

For whatever reason-considering some of the other things here like incest and non consent- adultery is just absolutely crushed on here.

This crowd of trolls can usually be found in the loving wives section(and if you do not like those comments never write there) but as of late they have been drifting into other categories and beating on anything featuring extra marital affairs.

These guys who want the woman to always die or be tortured somehow refer to themselves as real men. They have to because no one else will.

Seconded. Don't take trashy comments to heart. If you do, the trolls have succeeded.

In all the examples given above you can drop that word. Many times Had is like "that" read a sentence with and without those words out loud and you'll see most of the time you don't need them.

This is a great example of feedback. This is something you were obviously not aware of and now you are and its a quick fix to make your writing better.

When I started I used "actually" all the time and that is another word that most of the time can get cut. I used "also" way to much and was in love with the words "of course"