I'm just tired of the same stuff

HornyLittleSlut

Experienced
It gets boring reading almost the exact same thing over and over again in my inbox. Can someone that has a little bit of a mind actually talk to me? Yes, I love to be submissive. Yes, I do have a daddy fantasy. Yes, I would love to get off to someone's story of how they would do me in detail. But I would also love to have a conversation with someone that can understand that I am new to this and I am not always so willing to send nudes or to call on the phone. I know that one of my posts says that I do but my friend was joking and put that on my profile one night. I hope to hear from someone who can give me intellect and also make me cum just from their words.

Hope to hear from someone,
The lovely Anna.

It gets boring reading almost the exact same thing over and over again in my inbox. Can someone that has a little bit of a mind actually talk to me? Yes, I love to be submissive. Yes, I do have a daddy fantasy. Yes, I would love to get off to someone's story of how they would do me in detail. But I would also love to have a conversation with someone that can understand that I am new to this and I am not always so willing to send nudes or to call on the phone. I know that one of my posts says that I do but my friend was joking and put that on my profile one night. I hope to hear from someone who can give me intellect and also make me cum just from their words.

The lovely Anna.

If you have past posts that you'd like to make go away, you can edit them to be whatever you'd like. Of course, if someone quoted you, you might have to PM them to politely ask them to edit their quote of your post.